Navigate to content

Contacts/Staff

What is the INCITS Secretariat
The INCITS Secretariat is administered by the Information Technology Industry Council. The Secretariat contacts below work to support standards activities for INCITS and the U.S. TAG to ISO/IEC JTC 1.

INCITS Secretariat
c/o Information Technology Industry Council
700 K Street NW | Suite 600 | Washington, DC 20001
Phone 202-737-8888 | incits@itic.org

Logistics Information (view or download the PDF file for local area hotels, restaurants, and transportation information)

Staff

Lynn Barra photo

Lynn Barra

Vice President of Standards Operations

202-626-5739

lbarra@itic.org
David Bain

David Bain

Executive Vice President

dbain@itic.org
Jennifer Garner photo

Jennifer Garner

Vice President of Standards Programs

202-626-5737

jgarner@itic.org
Bill Ash photo

Bill Ash

Director, International

202-524-4392

bash@itic.org
Barbara Bennett

Barbara Bennett

Associate Manager, Standards Operations

202-626-5743

bbennett@itic.org
Rachel Porter photo

Rachel Porter

Associate Manager, Standards Operations

202-626-5741

rporter@itic.org
Deborah Spittle photo

Deborah Spittle

Associate Manager, Standards Operations

202-626-5746

dspittle@itic.org
Kim Gallagher

Kim Gallagher

Associate Manager, Standards Operations

202-524-4383

kgallagher@itic.org